Nov 2012 12

Releasing to all digital retailers on November 20th, “Evil in the Woods” is the latest EP from New Zealand duo Truth. The EP features 4 intensenely low-end tracks with serious bite, including a collaboration with none other than Datsik. UKF Dubstep premiered the title track, Listen to it here.

Truth – Evil In The Woods EP (SMOG 020)

1. Truth — Evil In The Woods
2. Truth — All Over
3. Truth — No Chance Ft. Datsik
4. Truth — Talking To Myself

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.