Nov 2013 07

SMOG_City_Vol_2_FIN_web-1We are very proud to present the next installment of our SMOG City Series in this Volume 2 edition. This incredible selection features 18 brand new, original tracks from our crew. This release is more than an album, but a statement from what you can expect from SMOG Records looking towards the future.

The LP contains tracks from 12th Planet, Caspa, Antiserum, Mayhem, Starkey, SPL, IllSkillz, Protohype, Noah D, Flinch, Infuze, Son Of Kick, Atlantic Connection, So Japan, Kelly Dean, DLX, Pawn, Deco, Gunner Bass, and Steady. ★ OUT NOW! ★
iTunes | Beatport


  1. […] 19, 2013 SMOG records dropped its latest LP compilation SMOG City Vol. 2. And it’s […]

  2. […] and Mayhem have returned to the trap game with the new track Horn Dog. It's featured on the new SMOG City Vol 2. compilation and is currently available as a free download as well. Free Download Here Hippie Sabotage – Stay […]

  3. […] SMOG City Vol.2 is the latest fresh and diverse compilation of tracks all produced by SMOG artists, and the 38 stop tour up was a huge lineup of the SMOG records biggest acts. (One date was cancelled, VA Beach, due to a snowstorm that jacked up the majority of the east coast) […]

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.