Jan 2012 15

Scion Audio Visual / Smog
Directed by Ryan Fitzgerald

In this deadpan urban examination, we see the daily rat race turned on its head as Los Angeles digresses into absolute disorder amid overdriven dubstep.

To learn more about the Scion A/V Video series visit: scionav.com/​music/​scionavvideo

Jan 2012 14

SMOG 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY – Los Angeles, August 29, 2009
Plastician, 12th Planet, Babylon System

Jan 2012 13

Video trailer for SMOG SESSIONS on Saturday June 13th 2009 at ECHOPLEX. Featuring JOE NICE, XI, JUAKALI, THE SPIT BROTHERS, DLX, and KEMST.

Jan 2012 12


Jan 2012 11

Youngsta, Matty G, Nick Argon, and the Smog crew celebrate the 1 year anniversary of LA’s first all dubstep event “Smog”. This event took place September 1st 2007 at The Echo.

Page 14 of 18« First...1213141516...Last »