Jul 2013 15

Our favorite beat architect returns to his roots with his new release, LoCash. Los Angeles-based producer DLX pays homage to hip hop and electronica sounds of the past with his hectic percussion arrangements and mean basslines. The EP features six fresh, new blends of his signature rapid-fire percussion and bone-rattling bass, and closes with an up-tempo, high-energy remix of the title track from FSTZ. The EP is available now on all major distributors via SMOG Records.
iTunes | Beatport | Juno

1. LoCash
2. EchoLow
3. Funky Exit
4. Dawn Light
5. Spearmint Funk
6. LoCash (FSTZ Remix)

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.